LichtensteinKörner

Ihre Anwälte

Das Expertenteam für Ihr Anliegen

Ausgeschiedene Anwälte

Dr. Ernst Wendler
Ausgeschieden: 31.12.2018
Neue Kanzleianschrift:
SEQOR Wendler Hamm Rechtsanwälte
Partnerschaft mbB
Heidehofstraße 9 I 70184 Stuttgart
E-Mail: wendler@seqor.de

Dr. Tobias Hamm
Ausgeschieden: 31.12.2018
Neue Kanzleianschrift:
SEQOR Wendler Hamm Rechtsanwälte
Partnerschaft mbB
Heidehofstraße 9 I 70184 Stuttgart
E-Mail: hamm@seqor.de

Klaus-Ulrich Link
Ausgeschieden: 31.12.2018
Neue Kanzleianschrift:
Anwaltskanzlei Klaus-Ulrich Link
Heidehofstraße 9 I 70184 Stuttgart
E-Mail: klaus-ulrich.link@t-online.de

Dr. Carsten Stoll
Ausgeschieden: 31.12.2018
Neue Kanzleianschrift:
RTS Stoll Diekmann Partnerschaftsgesellschaft mbB, Rechtsanwälte
Deckerstraße 37 I 70372 Stuttgart
E-Mail: carsten.stoll@rts-sd-legal.de

Dr. Anne-Kathrin Werner
Ausgeschieden: 31.12.2018
Neue Kanzleianschrift:
Anwaltskanzlei Dr. Werner
Heidehofstraße 9 I 70184 Stuttgart
E-Mail: werner@kanzlei-dr-werner.de


Dr. Gereon Klöpping
Ausgeschieden: 31.11.2018
Dr. Lohmann & Partner, Rechtsanwälte
RA Dr. Gereon Klöpping
Jahnstraße 4 (Jahn-Center) I 70567 Stuttgart

Prof. Dr. Rolf Diekmann
Ausgeschieden: 31.12.2018
Neue Kanzleianschrift:
RTS Stoll Diekmann Partnerschaftsgesellschaft mbB
Deckerstraße 37 I 70372 Stuttgart
Postadresse: Schaflandstr. 6 I 70736 Fellbach
E-Mail: rolf.diekmann@sd-legal.de,
rolfdiekmann@t-online.de

Lichtenstein & Körner Rechtsanwälte Partnerschaft mbB

Rechtsanwälte | Heidehofstr. 9 | 70184 Stuttgart
Telefon (0711) 4 89 79-0 | Fax (07 11) 4 89 79-36 | Email: info@lkpa.de