LichtensteinKörner

Your Lawyers

The team of experts protecting your interests

Former attorneys

Dr. Ernst Wendler
Left the firm on: 31 December 2018
Address of new law firm:
SEQOR Wendler Hamm Rechtsanwälte
Partnerschaft mbB
Heidehofstraße 9 I 70184 Stuttgart, Germany
Email: wendler@seqor.de

Dr. Tobias Hamm
Left the firm on: 31 December 2018
Address of new law firm:
SEQOR Wendler Hamm Rechtsanwälte
Partnerschaft mbB
Heidehofstraße 9 I 70184 Stuttgart, Germany
Email: hamm@seqor.de

Klaus-Ulrich Link
Left the firm on: 31 December 2018
Address of new law firm:
Anwaltskanzlei Klaus-Ulrich Link
Heidehofstraße 9 I 70184 Stuttgart, Germany
Email: klaus-ulrich.link@t-online.de

Dr. Carsten Stoll
Left the firm on: 31 December 2018
Address of new law firm:
RTS Stoll Diekmann Partnerschaftsgesellschaft mbB, Rechtsanwälte
Deckerstraße 37 I 70372 Stuttgart, Germany

Email: carsten.stoll@rts-sd-legal.de

Dr. Anne-Kathrin Werner
Left the firm on: 31 December 2018
Address of new law firm:
Anwaltskanzlei Dr. Werner
Heidehofstraße 9 I 70184 Stuttgart, Germany
Email: werner@kanzlei-dr-werner.de

Dr. Gereon Klöpping
Left the firm on: 31 November 2018
Dr. Lohmann & Partner, Rechtsanwälte
RA Dr. Gereon Klöpping
Jahnstraße 4 (Jahn-Center) I 70567 Stuttgart, Germany

Prof. Dr. Rolf Diekmann
Left the firm on: 31 December 2018
Address of new law firm:
RTS Stoll Diekmann Partnerschaftsgesellschaft mbB, Rechtsanwälte
Deckerstraße 37 I 70372 Stuttgart, Germany
Postal address: Schaflandstr. 6 I 70736 Fellbach, Germany
Email: rolf.diekmann@sd-legal.de, rolfdiekmann@t-online.de

Lichtenstein & Körner Rechtsanwälte Partnerschaft mbB

Attorneys-at-Law | Heidehofstr. 9 | 70184 Stuttgart
Telephone +49 (0) 711 4 89 79-0 | Fax +49 (0) 7 11 4 89 79-36 |
email: info@lkpa.de